just another wordpress site

I feel lazy…

Mark is working hard to get his “project truck” at least in towable condition for the move and I really haven’t done much to prepare for the move to MT.  I’ve gone through a few items, sorted what will go to Goodwill, but otherwise I haven’t done anything. Just trying to keep the house running and myself sane seems like enough work for the time being. We are less than one month away from our PCS to MT, and I’m sure I should be panicking but I’m not. Mark is very capable and until he panics, I won’t. He’s an extremely wonderful provider, plus he’s silly so that helps with any tension that comes up. I had been hoping to go back to Ohio for Christmas, but with the PCS so close to Christmas, that just isn’t going to happen. We have the PCS, and we’ll have the entire house to set up. Plus, Mark’s got to find out what’s going on with his new job, so I don’t really want to leave him on his own with all of that. So, not so sure when we’ll be getting back to Ohio, but at least we’ll be spending Thanksgiving with his family, and have some sort of holiday.  This PCS is going to be our major hurdle and if we can survive it, I know we’ll survive anything.

Leave a Reply

